My Passion & Curiosity Quotient

Over the last year, I have been working on how to best bring technology into my classroom. Through my course (CEP 810, 811, & 812), I have learned that technology goes beyond the digital technology we think of. Finding ways to integrate technology depends on many different aspects of a lesson.

This week as my final course winds down, I reflected on how things I am passionate and curious about extends into my classroom and helps my students better develop their understandings of mathematics.

Instead of writing an essay about these reflections, I put them into a Prezi. All the pictures in the Prezi come from my classroom, my schools website, or my own twitter feed. You can view the Prezi here.

References
Friedman, T. (2013, January 29). It’s P.Q. and C.Q. as Much as I.Q. Retrieved August 18, 2015, from http://www.nytimes.com/2013/01/30/opinion/friedman-its-pq-and-cq-as-much-as-iq.html?_r=0

Leave a Reply

